Jimmy Gonzalez – Siempre Humilde (Album Completo)

Copy the link

Freddie Records presents the King of Tejano Music Jimmy Gonzalez and his phenomenal album Siempre Humilde!
1. Ahora Que Hago Sin Ti
2. Amorcito Mio
3. Por Mientras
4. Fíjate Que No
5. La Cumbia Barulera
6. Yo Queria
7. Pues Que Te Parece
8. Quiero Ser Tu Amor
9. Llevate Todo
10. Open Arms


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *